Greyhound Friends of NJ, Inc.
PO BOX 4416
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 -0669
(732) 356-4370
info@greyhoundfriendsnj.org
Dogs: 16

  Search Successes
 
Contact Info
Write Us:
Greyhound Friends of NJ, Inc.
PO BOX 4416
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-0669

Call Us:
(732) 356-4370

Email Us:
info@greyhoundfriendsnj.org

Additional Contact Info:

 

If you feel you must return your greyhound for any reason please contact Linda Lyman at 732-356-4370 or e-mail her at lelyman7@verizon.net.  She will help you decide what's best for your dog and make the necessary arrangements.   

 

 For General Information

Linda Lyman, President 
732-356-4370  

E-mail: lelyman7@verizon.net

Maria Lutz, Vice-President
732-521-8330

Email: flutz11331@aol.com  

 

Heidi Gehret, Treasurer 
803-589-9033

E-mail: hgehret@yahoo.com  

 

 

For Website Updates  

   Patty Comerford  

   Events/Donation/Special Interest/Links/Rainbow Bridge  

   E-mail  patty.comerford@gmail.com

 

GFNJ Contact List 

If you would like to chat with someone "in your neighborhood" about adopting a greyhound or a second or third, please check the numbers below and contact one of these volunteer adopters in your area for information and to facilitate the adoption process.  If you do not see your area listed, just contact the closest person or Linda Lyman at 732-356-4370. 

 PLEASE, ONLY CONTACT ONE PERSON TO AVOID DUPLICATION OF EFFORTS. Since these are home numbers, unless you have an emergency, please try to call after 9am and before 9:30 pm.  

If you have any questions about your current greyhound's health issues, behavioral questions, etc., please call Linda Lyman at 732-356-4370 or  lelyman7@verizon.net or Heidi Gehret at 803-589-9033 or hgehret@yahoo.com -- we really do believe that "there's no such thing as a dumb question."   

 

Heidi Gehret

Phone: 803-589-9033 

Email: hgehret@yahoo.com  

Camden, Burlington, Gloucester Counties NJ and any other parts of South Jersey not covered .  Also any behavioral questions.

 

Ellen Ganopoulos   

Phone: 973-759-0461  

Email:  Redreeper@aol.com  

Bergen, Passaic, Rockland(NY), Northeast NJ/Southeast NY and NYC

  

Donna Patt   

Phone: 908-654-5790  

Email: dmpatt@gmail.com 

Union, Hudson, Essex County 

 

Patty Comerford  

Phone: 732-566-2226

Email: patty.comerford@gmail.com

Monmouth, Ocean, Somerset County 

 

Maria Lutz 

Phone:  732-521-8330 

Email:  flutz11331@aol.com 

Middlesex County, border of Monmouth, Hunterdon, Morris Counties, Mercer County, Richmond Co., NY.

   

Nancy Bowden 

Phone:  845-987-8663 

Email:  greygirl2008@gmail.com

Rockland, Orange, and Sullivan counties in New York; Northern NJ especially Sussex County, and parts of PA

 

Jane Lehmbeck  

Phone: 973-764-1425 

Email: lehmbeck@warwick.net 

Sussex, Passaic & Northern Morris counties

 

Nancy Barnett 

Phone:  908-310-9130 

Email: During the week: nancy_barnett@merck.com  

Lehigh Valley in PA and also the western parts of Warren County, NJ


Polly Hornberger 

Phone: 484-880-1318 

Email: greylove@ptd.net 

Berks County, PA and Montgomery County, PA.